Customer Testimonials at Ed Voyles Kia in Smyrna, GA

Read what our customers have to say about working with us.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I wish I needed (or could afford) more cars so that I could get them from Tom Donalson. He was amazing! He really took the time to make sure I understood every feature about my 2021 Tucson Ultimate. Not only that, but he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. When it's time for me to get my next Hyundai, I will definitely be back at Ed Voyles for a third time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Everald and Chris will take care of you! Customer service is amazing! We really appreciate you guys and all of your help! Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Jim Voyles was awesome to deal with and he is definitely carrying on the family tradition of excellent customer service and in-depth knowledge of the vehicles! We have now bought two cars through Ed Voyles Kia and are about to purchase our third. We HIGHLY recommend going here for your next purchase for first class service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership. Nigel and the team did a great job and I would recommend them to my friends and family. I found the car I was looking for online, made an appointment to see it, and it was just as described - I was met at the door and the car was ready for me to inspect it. Everything went very well and I love my new car. A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

efficient and friendly Ron Thompson is a good service advisor. He explained future maintenance that's recommeded for my Kia Soul. Cashier is also very friendly. Felt well taken care of as I waited on an oil change/tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

I have been an Ed Voyles customer for years and take my car to the service department for all of my services so that only certified Hyundai technicians with extensive knowledge do the work. I have had a pretty good experience for the time I have been coming but this last visit warranted a review, which is the first one I have left, to explain how overly satisfied and pleased I am. I was having some issues with my vehicle that I wanted to get looked at to see if they were repairs that needed to be done, after I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Very Good Kia collision did a great job. My vehicle was just purchased in February 2019, and 6 months later a moron hit my car at a red light. This is a brand new vehicle and i wanted it to look brand new again after the repairs... and it does! Thanks Josef at Service for doing my complimentary oil change. Thanks Walt Wheatley for helping with tha USAA insurance claim! I will get you Varsity burgers next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

We had Zach and he was super friendly and helpful. He had great suggestions on cars and colors to test out. I can't imagine better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

My car is currently having some issues. Normally this is a pain but I can honestly say that dealing with Cathy has made it bearable. She is knowledgeable and so courteous. She takes the time to get to get to know you while taking care of your service needs. I really appreciate all the kindness she has shown me during this process. Thank you Cathy! I am a fan!!! Andrea Gehweiler

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Wonderful Service advisor Mr Josef Fraser did an excellent job, getting my car in and all problems taken care of. A very pleasant experience. Thanks to Mr Fraser and Voyles service. Recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Congrats on having the best salesman that I have ever had the privilege of working with. Zack Miller was professional, knowledgable, and trustworthy. My daughter and I traveled from Louisiana to purchase her new 2019 Kia Niro. Zack Miller made the experience as smooth as butter. Everything that he had promised my daughter he delivered. GREAT GUY ...I will buy from him again. Best Regards, Rev. Vannesa Long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

We had a great experience working with Tia Mack in purchasing our new Telluride. She was very helpful and made the experience as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

I had a great experience. I purchased a vehicle within a week. The car was delivered to me. Tia Mack, saleswoman, was great - no hassle, or wasting time. I will buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Thank you Tia Mack for making my car purchase an awesome experience! Your knowledge of all the KIA products put me at ease about my purchase. I am thoroughly enjoying my 2019 KIA Optima!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Absolutely Stellar Experience! Josef was shockingly familiar with the issue of my engine. He placed me at ease immediately and this was after I had spoken to the commissioner of Kia and learned of this problem and prepped well. Josef just sold my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

When i came in, i didn’t exactly know what i wanted but Tia was able to find the perfect car that was in my budget. They went out of their way to make sure i was getting a great rate and i appreciate that. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I went recently to get another diagnostic check. Mr. Terry was great, thank you for accepting me without an appointment. I'm also very thankful for the ride to work as well. I forgot the gentleman's name who drove the shuttle, he was great as well. They've gone above and beyond. I didn't receive the email survey to recognize those 2 men. Thank you so much. Be blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

We were treated well, but after calling the night before and someone calling next am to verify appt. I was upset the car I drove 45 miles to see, waa not there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Good price, professional people, you couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. I came from 250 miles away to get my Niro plug in hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

My experience was wonderful, one of the very few dealers that I’ve been to and it doesn’t seem like they’re forcing you into anything just to make their sale.. they wanted to know exactly what I was looking for and got me into that dream vehicle.. everyone was nice and was willing to go that extra mile. Glad my purchased with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Jaldrin Rodriguez Is a great salesman and cared for all of my needs. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a car for 2019 or beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Had a great experience at Ed Voyles Kia dealership, they gave us a great trade in and got better interest rates then other places we have looked, they worked with us to get our monthly payments what we needed. Very pleased, this is the first Kia I have ever purchased and so far very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

My family and went to purchase a New Kia Niro. Found the one we liked, test drive it.. I did not have the best credit score. They worked out a deal that made my budget and were friendly about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Was one of the first people there at 7:30 am. Was greeted by a KIA workers, she was friendly, helpful and last but not least fast. Work was done under 1 hour. When my car was done, they escorted me to the car and open my door and wish me a good day. My car was clean (vacuum and wash) my car is usually clean but I live close to the wood so daily I’m picking up little debris and it travels inside of my car. But you get what I’m trying to say, lol...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I have ALWAYS had an excellent, timely, and professional experience at this location....Nothing but the best very, warm Keep up the good work team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I worked with Tia Mack when I purchased my new Kia Sportage. Tia was incredibly helpful and patient through the entire process. I never felt rushed or pressured. She really listened to what I needed and wanted out of a car. All in all Tia was fantastic! I highly recommend working with her if you're in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Chianna was an amazing help in getting me back to normal after my accident totalled my last car. She is easy going and knowledgeable, and sought answers for the few things she wasn't positive on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I worked with Reid Glenn and Robert Baptiste. They both walk the talk. A pleasant, professional experience and I drove out thinking I had a very fair buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I’m so happy that I came and walked in Ed Voles Kia dealers in Smyrna Ga. my dealer worked and madi it happen for me !!! 5 stars all the way !!!! Thank you very much Ed Voles Kia !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I rarely write reviews but this time I am beyond grateful for all the incredible kindness and leg work Robert Baptiste did for me and my family. He has sold me two cars now and I will seek him out for any additional purchases. I will NOT go elsewhere. There has never been a sales manager that I have EVER come in contact with who has his personality, his warm heart, and his devotion to TRULY helping. He has completely changed my anxiety concerning buying cars. As a woman, it can be somewhat overwhelming but he has proven time and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I needed to lease a Niro LX three days ago. They realized my exact needs and they met them! It was a pleasant experience for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

We had a great experience buying car from Ed Voyles with the help of Mr. Jaldin Rodriguez and all the staff, you guys are awesome . Thank you and God bless y’all! Specially to their managers . Salute you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

TIA salesperson. She is awesome. She listened to my wants and needs. Doug the sales manager was the best too! I would recomend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I love getting my KIA Sorento serviced. The shop has desks to work and that is exactly what I did and didn't skip a beat. I also like that they washed my car. 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I am so happy that I chose Ed Voyles Kia. They are professional, friendly, honest, but most of all they make sure you drive away HAPPY and that’s exactly how I left with my Pre-owned 2013 Nissan Rogue. Thank you John Baptiste and Jaldrin Rodriguez, I really appreciate how well you took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I received great service from both Roxanne Fucci and Robert Baptiste who helped me with leasing my first car. They were very helpful and made sure I received the best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Had a great experience with Ex Voyles Kia. Worked with Tia and she was very knowledgeable as well as helpful. I was initially looking at a different car and after speaking to her about what I wanted, she suggested another car and it was exactly what I was looking for. Tia and the staff stayed late to help me wrap up the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Phillip was great!!!! He kept constant communication with me. Ed Voyles did not turn me around no matter what time I come in and I feel they value my safety as a owner of a Hyundai vehicle more than the other nearby Hyundai dealership. The turnaround time was quicker than expected for my Sonata engine replacement. My only recommendation is I kinda wish they’d went over what all was done, like if there was new oil added/oil change done/pictures of the engine before it was replaced.. the invoice did state most of it but clarity and reassurance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

From the moment I walked into the door the manager Robert Baptiste and salesman Chris Hatcher were very attentive. I did not feel any pressure to look at or test drive a vehicle that I was not interested in, something I have experienced at other dealerships, and they were both extremely knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. This dealership sets the standard for how all businesses should treat their customers. I didn't feel like a dollar sign or like another tick on the sales board. I felt like a member of the family or a long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Everyone was supper friendly and very helpful. I received extra care from everyone and was completely satisfied with the experience of purchasing a new vehicle. This new Kia will be my fourth and I love this vehicle. I also purchased a Sportage for my sister and my Father has bought two vans from this same dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

We found two great cars in beautiful shape. We told them what we were comfortable with financially and they accommodated. I couldn't recommend them more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Robert and Chianna were both so great! They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Being a first time expecting mother, I wanted a save yet affordable car. The Kia we ended up getting met all of our needs and above! They were so patient with me and helped us find our dream car for our growing family. Highly recommend this dealership and their hard working team. Will definitely be back in the future when we are ready for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

They were very friendly and helpful. They took the time to ask what we wanted in the car we were looking to buy.. there was no pressure for us to buy, but we did find the one we wanted to purchase. A the went over every inch of the car with us. Our salesperson was Thea McCord and she was great, and now I have a new friend. Robert Baptiste was super nice and worked with the price we wanted to pay and what we though we could afford. A very nice and helpful experience. would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

My new KIA needed a bit of extra TLC--the service was complimentary and friendly. This is the fourth car my family has bought from Ed Voyles KIA and we will continue to be patrons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

The service was quick and easy. I needed a new battery. Only reason not giving 5 starts is the service person did not give me the full grand total of what the batter cost. He left of the additional fees which were at last an additional $50 extra then what I thought the grand total was. Other issue and I said this before in a review is that I get so many emails, calls and text messages asking me to provide a review. If you don't respond to any of them they just keep coming. KIA needs to find a way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Every time I come to the Kia Service department, I'm greeted with someone who acts as if I'm the only person getting their car serviced. They constantly keep me informed of the progress. I get a chance to talk to others and meet new friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

I have been to Kia dealerships all over the metro area. I decided to try Ed Voyles Kia in Smyrna, and, I will be coming here from now on. I needed a long list of repairs for my car (she has over 100,000 miles and is running strong!), and, since I moved close to this dealership, I thought I would give it a try. I am glad I did! They did a tune up, replaced the timing belt, a zillion other repairs within a few others. The staff was phenomenally helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. My service technician, Lisa King, is absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Ed Voyles Kia does a great job. I got an oil change and multi-point inspection and got my car back within 2 hours. Personable service with suggestions and not pushy sales. Will come here for all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

It was a pleasure shopping with Ed Voyles Kia. My product specialist Tia Mack was so patient and understanding and provided excellent service which resulted in me buying my first car! I would recommend this dealer and Tia as your representative for any car buyer. She was knowledgeable and really was the cherry on top of my car buying experience at this dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

From my call to make a service appointment to picking up my Sorento after its 45K service, my experience was a pleasure. Still very happy with my 2014 KIA, as well as, the dealership from which I purchased it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Was having issue with a sensor . the team worked tirelessly to figure out the problem and get it resolved. I was issued a loaner and kept up to speed on all repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

While Tonya our service writer was taking care of everything. I bought a New 2019 KIA Soul from Ed Voyles KIA on Cobb Parkway. This is our third Kia Soul and please see my friend Roxane Roxanne Fucci?? for an amazing deal and build a real relationship. Tell Roxanne, Robert & David hello from Matthew & Alan??!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

I had researched a few brands when going to buy a new car. I not only found a great car the KIA Soul ! but had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Very kind Very polite Very nice Great job He took care of me very kindly The service was very fast . He completele has done what ever I asked for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Ed Voyles Kia--and particularly Sales Mgr Robert Baptiste, Sales Professional Jaldrin Rodriguez, and Finance Mgr Rashid Ali-- made our buying experience at this dealership today both pleasant and educational. We are happy with our new Kia Sportage and feel we got a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Svc was done in a timely manner, and the svc rep keep me informed of progress. Also gave realistic time frame for service to be completed. Offered shuttle svc if I wanted and plenty of free snacks and water, while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

The work done was not too time consuming. this was a 45k service and considering we have a service contract and we a gentle on our Sorento the final rate was outstanding. Two recall items were completed as well in good time. Overall we are pleased. Only complaint would be tires left at low psi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

It was a good experience. Service Rep was friendly and knowledgeable. She went over the service items and the invoice. Great service, will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I used to go to Ed Voyles Kia fairly regularly about 3-4 years ago and for the most part, the customer service was AWFUL. The receptionist was rude, the amenities were meh, the wait times were outrageous (6 hours for an oil change!), and the staff was entirely too sales-y. At my last visit, it seems like everything has been turned around. The receptionist was extremely nice and knowledgable; the service manager was a pleasure to work with; I was only in the office for an hour (I was super early to my appointment); and the amenities are great! The computer/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

My wife and I recently had to buy a new car and were going to look at a couple of different dealerships. Kia, Toyota, and VW are the three we narrowed it down to based on their mid-sized SUV's. We stopped at the KIA dealership first since it was the first one we passed. As soon as we got to the door we were approached by a salesman that had big smile on his face, Shannon Ballard. He was very nice and showed us two cars that matched what we wanted and we took one on a test drive. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Ed Voyles Kia in Chamblee, off Peachtree Ind Blvd, should take a class here on customer service, because they definitely lack it. Lisa, at Cobb Pkwy location, kept me very informed, gave me her direct number, and explained all of the repairs they did. I went here because Chamblee would not even call me back to set up the appointment. Also left messages with the service manager and the dealer manager and they never called back either. I imagine Chamblee Ed Voyles just does not care 🙁 If I did not have a service package, I would have went somewhere ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Thank you for all of your efforts. For the timeliness of the repair and explaining each step,. There were no surprises everything happened as explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Farrell did a great job at making sure I was in and out. I was in a hurry and he made sure that I wasn’t kept waiting for too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Excellent costume care. Very attentive and made sure to explain everything that was going to happen to my car. Ed Voy was great. Amazing care and good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Sales team was very friendly and no pressure. I was encouraged to take my time so I was sure I was purchasing the right car for me. Thea was a joy shop with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I didn't get the full understanding of my Powertrain Warranty because I don't know why that it didn't cover the passenger seat sensor in my vehicle sense I only have 77,000 miles on my 2014 Sorento when I have a 100,000 Warranty on it. The part cost $1,286.00plus taxes and I was going to be charged $375.00 for labor so I'm very confused about the Warranty can someone please explain it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Made an appointment for an oil change & tire rotation. Always greeted with a smile, very prompt & curtious. The wait is around an hour which is normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Lisa King provided excellent customer service. She went above any standard customer service I have dealt with before at this location to keep me informed of my car's repairs. Was very proactive in getting answers to my questions so that I could understand the damage to my car. I would highly recommend anyone having to visit this Kia location for repairs to ask for Lisa. Great personality. Made you laugh when you felt like crying. Thanks to Zyrus in the shop for being so knowledgeable and understanding of all of my questions and being so patient. Thumbs up for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Mike Swain and team provided excellent customer service. He kept me informed on what my timetable would be to finish the work, They also provided shuttle transportation to and from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

It is impressive and unique to find a dealership that provides excellent customer service. My Service Advisor Mike Swain provides me with clear, simple, and fast service every time. He has the ability to keep me informed on what mileage I should have work done, what my timetable would be to finish the work, and what I should expect to pay. His advice, and ability to deliver on the Ed Voyles brand service promise is incredible. He also has a delightful personality and sense of humor. He provides customer service that helps me and my wife have a dependable KIA ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Appointment time was met. Lisa and tech did outstanding job finding tech recall that fixed our problem. will continue servicing my Kia here. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Tonya was so awesome and helpful! I needed a tire changed, and she was very friendly and courteous. The process was very straightforward and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I just cannot say enough kind words about the service and respect I received on Saturday, July 14th at the Ed Voyles Kia Dealership on Cobb Parkway. I went in for my routine maintenance check and while looking through some paperwork for the service department, I was approached by Tony Thornton, whom I had spoken to one time before regarding a trade-in of my Kia Optima. While previously I was not interested thinking about it I decided to talk to them about it, making it known that I only wanted a Kia Sorento. While I waited Tia talked with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

We actually drive a little farther to go to Ed Voyles, Why because we are not left in the waiting room for hours wondering. The staff is friendly and really work well together. As long as we have our Kia we will drive the extra miles because the service team always goes the extra mile. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Everyone was polite and professional. Helped me very quickly and was up front about all cost. very clean waiting room and restrooms. Vacuumed and washed my car before I got it back. Great Staff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Authentic and genuine experience very friendly faces and very helpful. Also the shuttle driver was very helpful I think his name was Jerry. He was very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Ed Voyles Kia was efficient and accommodating during my visit on 7/16/2018. The job was done in a timely matter with explanations of work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I came in for my regular maintenance check and in January 2016 I had purchased a maintenance agreement for $599.99. The Tech who approached me after I dropped of my care, although very nice and pleasant, informed me that they were unable to find record of my purchase. When I explained to him that I had been bringing my car in every 3 months for maintenance under this agreement with never a question about this, I was frustrated when asked to produce this document with proof of purchase and I spent the next 20 minutes digging through paperwork in my dash for something I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Lisa King was a great service advisor and kept me "in the loop" throughout the recall, oil change and tire rotation processes. Unfortunately, my appointment was at 2:00 and I did not leave the dealership until 5:30. In all fairness, she did tell me my wait would be long, but that is way more time than I wanted to spend on a Friday afternoon. I originally had a Wednesday appointment, but Lisa called and let me know there would be an extended wait so I rescheduled for Friday. I appreciated her communicating with me, however, I still was there for 3 1/2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Work was great! I enjoyed the sitting area and the service representative mike that I worked with! He was friendly and listened to what I had to say!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Cathy is always so helpful and friendly Excellent Customer Service! Thea was my salesperson and she was friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. She made my car buying experience so easy and I will recommend everyone that goes to Ed Vovles see these 2 ladies!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Great job! They were right there when I pulled in. They were nice and friendly. They also checked if there was a recall, which they fixed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Amazing Service was really quick. All the employees were super polite and friendly. I had initially left a voice message to schedule an appointment and I got a call back right away. I never felt pressured. I just moved form Florida and this is going to be my new service center. Pricing was good t

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

EXCELLENT! I love this place! I can always depend on Cathy (service advisor) and Michael (tech) to get my car service needs taken care of. And the cashier Lisa is amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Dawn Jackson was very personable and made sure I was informed and happy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Staff at Ed Voyles Hyundai always take great care of me. I've taken my car there for years and don't intend to change. Thank you Cathy and the service techs for a job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Great Service, Great Staff I am very pleased with the service and my car. Ken and the receptionist (whose name I mistakingly forgot, sorry) were awesome. When I first got my car back the bumper wasn't on properly. This is not a gripe (things happen), but rather an appreciation because Ken quickly, and I mean quickly, got my car back in the shop, and it was fixed within minutes! The mechanics didn't hesitate, but got right on it and made me feel as if I was a priority! All I can say is, if I am ever in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Horrible flat tire experience, turned into a comfort team experience! Hello , I will never go to another dealership besides Ed Voyles!!! I was going down the road last week and begin to get a flat tire and managed to go into a tire dealer and was scared to death!!! I called my Ed Voyles Service advisor and he had them put the on the spare tire and got it to be into the dealership... he stayed on the phone with me the entire time! It was a frightening experience, but I felt so comfortable and comforted by the staff!!! Thank ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

This was my buying experience at Ed Voyles Hyunda, i would recommend this dealer to a friend and family. They help me on all my needs even got me a better deal then was online. i recommend to ask for Marcus he will help you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2018

Ask for Dylan, Honest and organized This was our first time to visit with any Ed Voyles dealership. Our sales person name is Dylan Crumbley and he did a fabulous job in addressing each question we had. His knowledge regarding the car we were taking a look at was amazing. It takes a good listener to be a great salesperson and we will suggest him and the Ed Voyles dealership to all our friends. So we drove home our first ever Hyundai Genesis, WOW what a way to travel. To awesome to call it a car its a plush, luxury ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

Everything is Awesome! Thank you for taking good care of me Cathy S. I remember the service you provided for me before and was happy to find that you continue to uphold the standard of excellence-answering all my questions and responding to my requests.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

1st Time for Service This was my first service experience at Ed Voyles Hyundai. The vehicle was in for it's first routine service call (3000 miles), which is covered by the Manufacturer and the Dealership. (Nice perk). The wait time was reasonable. There was only one minor issue. There were 2 indications on the service report of Manufacturer recall services. One of then was not performed due to the part not being in stock. This was not discussed, as it should have been when the vehicle was returned and I did not notice it until returning home and reviewing the services. ...